Round 2 of Warming Your Neck

November 9, 2010

I loved the first one so I had to make another. This one is cashmere – undo the top button when you come inside and show off the beautiful pattern of yet another gorgeous cotton fabric (no itchy neck!)

~Robyn

8 Responses to “Round 2 of Warming Your Neck”

  1. Sabina said

    Hi Robyn,
    this is gorgeous. I’ve been looking for a nice scarf/whatever thing for ages. What are they selling for? And are you going to make a matching hat too? (and maybe gloves?)
    Cheers,
    sms

    • Thanks Sabina,
      Depending on cost of fabrics/buttons these will be $45-$55. I am using some lovely antique buttons on some so they may be $65. I do make hats too. Come by on December 18th when we are open or let me know if you want to come by sooner.
      Robyn πŸ™‚

  2. jackie said

    This one WOULD match my Robyn original hat.
    Can I order one? Can we choose fabric for it Thursday:)
    oooooooohh so beautiful.
    xx

  3. Rosa said

    Robyn,
    I saw this posted on Carly’s FB – it is beautiful! When will these be for sale?
    ~rosa

  4. christy said

    oh my gosh!!!!! i love these colours!!!!

  5. alex said

    I LOVE your work Robyn! I miss you lady! I am so glad you are making stuff again… you are so so talented my dear old friend…
    xox
    Alex

Leave a comment